Graeme Stephens, Chief Executive Officer

Michael Ahearne, Group Chief Operating Officer

Rob Hamilton, Chief Financial Officer

Claire Walker, Chief People and Culture Officer

Liza McNally, Chief Marketing Officer

Jo Wong, General Counsel and Company Secretary

Glen McLatchie, Chief Information Officer

Simon Jamieson , Group General Manger, NZICC Development & Tourism

David Christian, General Manager Adelaide

Michelle Baillie, General Manager Hamilton

Stewart Neish, President International Business

Rob Campbell, Chairman